About Us

Chapter Advisers:
Family and Consumer Science Teachers
Mrs. Brenda Osman, Ms. Ashley McConnell, and Mrs. Bonilla

2020-2021 FCCLA Chapter Officers


President: Lydia Trabel

Vice President: Madison Miller

Secretary: Natalie Klei & Paige Lyness

Treasurer:  Olivia Stenger

Student Advisers: Lacey Kelly

VP of Communications: Josie Volpenhein

VP of Community Service: Lara Moster

VP of Competitive Events:  Sophie Allen

VP of Individual Programs: Maycey Lewis

Vice President of Membership: Kyla Maxwell & Michelle Batta

VP of State Programs: Emma Green

VP of Recognition: Becca Tupper

Freshman Representatives: Jocelyn Inderhees

Indiana FCCLA President: Maria Deddens

Indiana FCCLA VP of Community Service:  Hayley Lewis

Print Email

    • Admin. Office

      Sunman-Dearborn Community Schools
      1 Trojan Place, Suite B
      St. Leon, IN 47012

      Tel: 812-623-2291
      Fax: 812-623-3341
      Dr. Andrew Jackson, Superintendent

      High School

      East Central High School
      1 Trojan Place, Suite A
      St. Leon, IN 47012

      Tel: 812-576-4811
      Fax: 812-576-2047
      Tom Black, Principal

      Middle School

      Sunman-Dearborn Middle School
      8356 Schuman Road
      St. Leon, IN 47012

      Tel: 812-576-3500
      Fax: 812-576-3506
      Dr. Matt Maple, Principal

    • Elementary Schools

      Bright Elementary
      22593 Stateline Road
      Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

      Tel: 812-637-4600
      Fax: 812-637-4606
      Dr. Daryl Werner, Principal

      North Dearborn Elementary
      27650 Sawmill Road
      West Harrison, IN 47060

      Tel: 812-576-1900
      Fax: 812-576-1901
      Jeff Bond, Principal

      Sunman Elementary
      925 North Meridian St.
      Sunman, IN  47041

      Tel: 812-623-2235
      Toll Free:  888-645-5717
      Fax:  812-623-4330
      Pamela Guilliams, Principal

  • Location