About Us

Chapter Advisers:
Family and Consumer Science Teachers
Mrs. Brenda Osman and Ms. Ashley McConnell

2018-2019 FCCLA Chapter Officers


President: Molly Graham

Vice President: Eva Grimm

Secretary: Hannah Weiler

Student Advisers: Kerala Carter & Brittney Dole

VP of Communications: Jocelyn Hylton

VP of Community Service: Natalie Douthit

VP of Development: Camryn Randolph

P of Finance: Alli Beard

VP of Individual Programs: Hayley Lewis

Vice President of Membership: Lacey Kelly, Natalie Klei, & Lydia Trabel

VP of National Programs: Logan Cox & Eve Rosenberger

VP of National Outreach Program: Taylor Whitehead

VP of Public Relations: Jenna Doll

VP of STAR Events: Jill Wilhelm

VP of State Programs: Maria Deddens

VP of Recognition: Madison Miller

Freshman Representatives: Josie Volpenhein & Maddie Zurweller