East Central High School · 1 Trojan Place, Suite A · St. Leon, IN 47012 · Ph: 812-576-4811 · Fax: 812-576-2047

About Us

Chapter Advisers:
Family and Consumer Science Teachers
Mrs. Brenda Osman and Ms. Ashley McConnell

2016-2017 FCCLA Chapter Officers


Co-Presidents: Meredith Struewing and Erin Wilhelm

Vice President: Hayley Badescu

Secretary: Lindsay Bischoff

Student Adviser: Abbie Wiseman

VP of Community Service:  Anita Alig

VP of Competitive Events: Emily Taylor

P of Finance:  Andrew Grimm
VP of Individual Programs:  Eva Grimm

Vice President of Membership: Lauren Seaver

VP of National Programs: Molly Graham

VP of Recognition: Rachel Rosskopf

Freshman Representative: Katelynn Osman
 and Camryn Randolph